Six String Santa – Dave Stryker


SKU: 723
Posted in .

Order this CD now!

1. The Christmas Song (Torme/Wells)
2. White Christmas (Berlin)
3. Christmastime is Here (Guaraldi/Mendelson)
4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Martin/Blane)
5. Let it Snow (Cahn/Styne)
6. Silent Night (Traditional)
7. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer (Marks)
8. We Three Kings (Hopkins)
9. What Child is This (Traditional)
10. Santa Claus is Coming to Town (Coots/Gillespie)
11. Frosty the Snowman (Nelson/Rollins)
12. Away in a Manger (Murray)
13. Sleigh Ride (Anderson)
14. O Tannenbaum – (Traditional)
15. I’ll be Home for Christmas (Gannon/Kent/Ram)

Dave Stryker – solo guitar

Share on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Six String Santa - Dave Stryker”