Dave Stryker Organ Trio Live DVD


In stock


Artist: Dave Stryker
Title: Dave Stryker Organ Trio Live (DVD)

Order this DVD now!

In his first DVD, jazz guitarist Dave Stryker revisits his roots in a swinging organ trio captured live at The Jazz Factory in Louisville, KY. Featuring Bobby Floyd on organ and Jonathan Higgins on drums, the groove is deep as the trio works it’s way through blues, standards, a ballad and 2 originals.

1. Miss C’s Shuffle
2. I Wish You Love
3. The Chaser
4. A Child is Born
5. Have You Met Miss Jones
6. On a Clear Day
7. Our Miss Brooks

Dave Stryker – Guitar
Bobby Floyd – Hammond B3 Organ
Jonathan Higgins – Drums