Eight Track 19 weeks on JazzWeek Radio chart plus Upcoming Schedule

Hello friends! Hope you’re having a great summer. I’m getting ready to head out for a busy summer of gigging and teaching. Below is my upcoming schedule. Please come out if you’re in the area! All the best DS

Upcoming Gig Schedule this Summer:

Sun June 29-July 11 Aebersold Jazz Workshop Louisville KY http://workshops.jazzbooks.com/about-us/summer-jazz-workshops/
Thur July 3 Iowa City Jazz Festival http://www.summerofthearts.org/festival-menu/jazz-festival/schedule.aspx
Fri July 4 Mercury Ballroom Louisville KY http://www.mercuryballroom.com/
Sat July 5 Decca Restaurant Louisville KY http://deccarestaurant.com/site
Sun July 13- July 25 Litchfield Jazz Camp http://www.litchfieldjazzfest.com/jazz-camp/
Thur July 17 Newark Museum 12-2 http://www.newarkmuseum.org/jazzgarden.html
Sat July 19 Sourland Music Fest Hillsboro NJ 5 pm http://www.sourlandmusicfest.org/
Sat July 19 Trumpets Montclair NJ www.trumpetsjazz.com
Tue July 22 Smoke www.smokejazz.com
Sat July 26- Aug 1 Samba Meets Jazz Workshop Bar Harbor Maine http://jazzintensives.com/
Sun Aug 3 Roots and Ribs Guitar Festival OSPAC West Orange NJ http://www.njai.org/projects-1-35-1-1/
Sat Aug 9 Trumpets Montclair NJ www.trumpetsjazz.com
Sat Aug 16 The Rex Toronto 1pm www.therex.ca/
Sun Aug 17 Markham Jazz Fest Canada www.markhamjazzfestival.com
Tue Aug 26 Bar Next Door NYC http://lalanternacaffe.com/page/1rjs6/Bar_Next_Door.html
Fri-Mon Aug 29-Sept 1 Vail Jazz Party http://www.vailjazz.org/performances/vail-jazz-party.html
Thur Sept 4 Bears Place Bloomington IN w/ Blue to the Bone

Share on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.